9ice – Tip Of The Iceberg II (EP)

9ice - Tip Of The Iceberg II Lyrics

Nigerian singer and songwriter, 9ice unleashed a brand new project “Tip Of The Iceberg II,” an 8 track Extended playlist with fearures from some Top-notch musicians.

The talented musical artist – 9ice drops Tip of The Iceberg II, which is a follow-up to his 2020 released EP ‘Tip Of The Iceberg (TOTI)‘. The E.P housed a total of 8 solid tracks with features from Bella Shmurda, Tiwa Savage, Zlatan, Wyclef Jean and Reekado Banks.

Production credits goes to serial hit-makers like – Rexxie, Cracker, Ploops, D Plus, among others.

Get the full Tracklist below;

  1. Jaiye Anthem
  2. Ninalowo (feat. Zlatan)
  3. Ko Kanye (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  4. Aye La Bowo
  5. Guru (Remix) (feat. Wyclef Jean)
  6. God No Go Shame Us
  7. Roboto (feat. Reekado Banks)
  8. Low Key (feat. Bella Shmurda)

Leave a Feedback

DJ Kush - Show Off (Riddim)

DJ Kush – Show Off (Riddim) Ft. Mayorkun

9ice - Tip Of The Iceberg II Lyrics

9ice – Roboto Ft. Reekado Banks