Blxckie – 4LUV (Deluxe) Album

Blxckie 4LUV (Deluxe) Album lyrics Ft A-Reece fortune

South African singer, Blxckie released his highly anticipated studio album deluxe edition “4LUV”, a sequel of his earlier released EP.

However, The “4LUV” deluxe album from the musical artist – Blxckie has 4 new extra tracks which include, Of Course, Ngivelelwe, Sneaky, and 4me making it a total of 10 tracks.

The project has some unimaginable vocal assistance of A-Reece, Nicole Elocin, And Garde. Songs on the Album production credits goes to London Rhodes, Yolophonik, J6ix, Hercules, Zoocci Coke Dope, and Zway.

Stream and Enjoy the full tracklist below;

  1. Cold
  2. Cry
  3. Umoya
  4. Fortune Teller (Feat. Nicole Elocin)
  5. Weep
  6. You All
  7. Of Course
  8. Ngivelelwe (Feat. Garde)
  9. Sneaky (Feat. A-Reece)
  10. 4me

Leave a Feedback

AYLØ - Hey! Ft Tera Kòrá

AYLØ – Hey! Ft. Tera Kòrá

Blxckie 4LUV (Deluxe) Album lyrics Ft A-Reece fortune

Blxckie – Ngivelelwe Ft. Garde