Ckay – Sad Romance Album

Ckay Bad Romance Album Lyrics

Ckay comes through to the music scene with a remarkable project “Sad Romance Album”.

Highly talented Nigerian singer-songwriter and music producer, Ckay shares a very lovely Album titled “Sad Romance,” a musical project housed with 12 tracks with a bonus track.

In conclusion, the project got remarkable vocal services of some A-List artist in Africa including; Ayra Starr, Davido, Focalistic, Mayra Andrade, And Ronisia.

Check out the full Tracklist below;

  1. You
  2. Mmadu
  3. Leave Me Alone
  4. You Cheated, I Cheated Too
  5. Come Close (Feat. Ayra Starr)
  6. Watawi (Feat. Davido & Focalistic)
  7. Soja
  8. Sampson & Delilah (Feat. Mayra Andrade)
  9. Emiliana
  10. By Now
  11. Lose You (Feat. Ronisia)
  12. Love Nwantiti (Bonus)

Leave a Feedback

Ckay Bad Romance Album Lyrics

Ckay – Lose You Ft. Ronisia

Ckay Bad Romance Album Lyrics

Ckay – Soja