Erigga – The Lost Boy Album

Erigga The Lost Boy EP Lyrics

Nigerian talented singer, songwriter, and Area To The World (ATTW) president, Erigga drops his highly anticipated studio album titled “The Lost Boy,” an L.P which consists of 13 solid tracks.

However, Erigga paperboi teamed up with the likes of Young, Jay Teaser, Odumodublvck, Meph, PsychoYP, JeriQ, Oga Network, And Ebi, for the success of the new project “The Lost Boy Album“.

Get the full Tracklist below!

  1. Ballads Of A Lost Boy (Word Poetry)
  2. The Lost Boy (Feat. Young & Jay Teaser)
  3. PTSD (Feat. Odumodublvck)
  4. A Girl Called Grace (Feat. Jay Teaser)
  5. Cotton Candy (Feat. Meph)
  6. Lit (Feat. PsychoYP)
  7. Perfect Timing (Feat. JeriQ)
  8. Family Ties (Feat. Oga Network)
  9. Broke Or Rich (Feat. Jay Teaser)
  10. How Many Girls (Feat. Young)
  11. I With VS (Louis Vuitton)
  12. Inshallah (Feat. Ebi)
  13. Vawulence

Out soon!!

Leave a Feedback

Erigga The Lost Boy EP Lyrics

Erigga – The Lost Boy Ft. Young & Jay Teaser

Mohbad - Peace

Mohbad – Peace