KiDi – 4Play EP

KiDi - 4play Lyrics

Lynx Entertainment / MadeInENY / EMPIRE presents a brand new studio work “4Play EP”, from KiDi to his fans and lovers of good music.

Ghanaian musical artist, KiDi shares his 2022 debut project dubbed “4Play,” an eight (8) Extended playlist (EP) with vocal assistance from just one featured act – Prince Bright, who delivered exclusively on the last track in the music work.

Songs on the project production credit goes to Telz, Blaise Beatz, Beat Vampire, KiDi & Richie Mensah.

Enjoy the full Tracklist below;

  1. KiDi – We Outside
  2. KiDi – Champagne
  3. KiDi – Baby Boy
  4. KiDi – Habibi
  5. KiDi – Your Word is Gold
  6. KiDi – Zombie
  7. KiDi – Rule the World
  8. KiDi (feat. Prince Bright) – Shakira

Leave a Feedback

Mr Real - Spread D Money (SDM) Ft Peruzzi

Mr Real – Spread D Money (SDM) Ft. Peruzzi

KiDi - 4play Lyrics

KiDi – We Outside