King Promise – 5 Star Album

King Promise 5 star album lyrics

King Promise drops a new sensational studio work dubbed “5 Star”.

Ghanaian singer, performer and songwriter, King Promise returns to the music scene with a brand new Album titled “5 Star“, a 15 songs project with vocal assistance from Omah Lay, Frenna, Patoranking, WSTRN, Bisa Kdei, Chance The Rapper, Headie One, And Vic Mensa.

See ‘5 Star Album’ full Tracklist below;

  1. Iniesta
  2. How Dare You
  3. 10 Toes (Feat. Omah Lay)
  4. Ring My Line (Feat. Headie One)
  5. Put You On
  6. Yaa Asantiewaa (Feat. Frenna)
  7. Slow Down
  8. Ginger
  9. Do Not Disturb
  10. Chop Life (Feat. Patoranking)
  11. Bad N Rude (Feat. WSTRN)
  12. Overthink
  13. Carry Me Go (Feat. Bisa Kdei)
  14. Maria
  15. Run To You (Feat. Chance The Rapper & Vic Mensa)

Leave a Feedback

DJ Tunez - FDP (Fire Di Party) Ft. AV

DJ Tunez – FDP (Fire Di Party) Ft. AV

Gyakie My Diary EP waka far Lyrics Audience flames

Gyakie – My Diary EP