Kolaboy – Kola From The East EP

Kolaboy - Kola From The East EP

Kolaboy released a brand new project dubbed “Kola From The East EP,” for his fans and music lovers.

Talented Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Kolaboy returns to the music scene with his 2022 debut Extended Playlist (EP) “Kola From The East,” a 5 track project with vocal services of some top-notch musicians from the eastern region of Nigeria – Flavour, MC Yom, Anyidons, and Ojadiligbo.

With production assistance from serial hit-maker from the East – Masterkraft a.k.a Mastaa.

See the full tracklist and Share your thought below;

  1. Kolaboy – Normal Thing (feat. Flavour)
  2. Kolaboy & MC Yom – Ojadili
  3. Kolaboy & Anyidons – Ototo Mmiri
  4. Kolaboy & Ojadiligbo – Eze
  5. Kolaboy – Uwa Mgbede

Leave a Feedback

May D - Ole

May D – Ole

Kolaboy - Kola From The East EP

Kolaboy x MC Yom – Ojadili