Masterkraft – Afro Fi, Vol. 1

Masterkraft - Afro Fi, Vol. 1

Masterkraft returns to the music scene with a brand new project dubbed “Afro Fi, Vol. 1”.

The Multi-talented Nigerian record producer and songwriter, Masterkraft comes through with a new studio work tagged “Afro Fi, Vol. 1“, a no feature Extended playlist which housed tunes with the Afromusic genre feelings.

However, if you are interested in updating your playlist with one of the most recent hit songs, feel free to add them up to your favourite music collection.

Check out the full Tracklist below and Share your thought as well;

  1. 7:38pm
  2. Affection
  3. Flex
  4. Orgasm
  5. Red wine
  6. Sky dive
  7. Sunset
  8. Tease me
  9. Trips

Leave a Feedback

Idahams - Bad Girl

Idahams – Bad Girl LYRICS Ft. Ajebo Hustlers

BNXN In my mind - A Colors Show

BNXN (Buju) – In My Mind