Waje – Waje 2.0 Album

Waje - Waje 2.0 Album

Nigerian vocal powerhouse, Waje has released her highly anticipated project titled, “Waje 2.0,” her 4th studio album and it’s promises an awesome experience for music lovers especially lovers of Afrobeat, Dancehall, reggae, Afropop & Soul.

Waje fuses R&B with Afrobeat, Reggae, Highlife, Pop and Soul with beautifully woven lyrics that addresses culture, situationships, love, friendship and life.

However, the album “Waje 2.0“, contain 11 songs with amazing features from the likes of Falz, Tiwa Savage, Masterkraft, Ini Lawz, and Emmyblaq.

Check out the full Tracklist below;

  1. Vibes (feat. Falz)
  2. Feeling Good (feat. Masterkraft)
  3. All Day (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  4. Nobody
  5. Bills Bills
  6. Rara
  7. Everything
  8. In-Between
  9. No Rush
  10. Solo (feat. Imi Lawz)
  11. Lover (feat. Emmyblaq)

Leave a Feedback

Eugy - Enough For Me

Eugy – Enough For Me

Cheque - Holy Gee

Cheque – Holy Gee Lyrics